BSC-HS Course Coordinators & Mentors

Students can get in touch with their mentors via emails for subject related queries and doubts clarification

Program co-ordinator (BSc. Hospitality) : Naeem Pathan - naeem.pathan@dypatil.edu
Course Course Coordinators Name Email id
FOOD PRODUCTION Priya Padave priya.padave@dypatil.edu
FOOD & BEVERAGE Nathan Jacqua nathan.jacques@dypatil.edu
HOUSEKEEPING Pallavi Chaudhari pallavi.chaudhari@dypatil.edu
FRONT OFFICE Chaitali Gosavi chaitali.gasavi@dypatil.edu
BAKERY Ashish Shimpi ashish.shimpi@dypatil.edu
CUSTOMER RELATION MANAGEMENT Kishore Mhaske kishor.mhaske@dypatil.edu
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT Omkar Vaity omkar.vaity@dypatil.edu

BSC-HS Mentors

>
Course Course Mentors Name Email id Phone
FOOD PRODUCTION Omkar Vaity omkar.vaity@dypatil.edu +91 9769674135
FOOD & BEVERAGE Imran Pathan imran.pathan@dypatil.edu +91 9870343948
HOUSEKEEPING Supriya Jadhav supriya.jadhav@dypatil.edu +91 9619751963
FRONT OFFICE Chaitali Gosavi chaitali.gasavi@dypatil.edu +91 9923496765
BAKERY Dinesh Kamble dinesh.kamble@dypatil.edu +91 7506870417
CUSTOMER RELATION MANAGEMENT Aarti Pandirkar aarti.pandirkar@dypatil.edu +91 9619522546
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT Swapnil Salvi swapnil.salvi@dypatil.edu +91 7039501139

Get in touch