BBA Course Coordinators & Mentors

Students can get in touch with their mentors via emails for subject related queries and doubts clarification

Program co-ordinator (BBA) : Bhakti Naik - bhakti.naik@dypatil.edu
Course Course Coordinators Name Email id
BBA in General Aarti Pandirkar aarti.pandirkar@dypatil.edu
BBA in Travel & Tourism Rehmatullah Shaikh rahmatullah.shaikh@dypatil.edu
BBA in Aviation Rehmatullah Shaikh rahmatullah.shaikh@dypatil.edu
BBA in Logistic and Supply Chain Parth Proval parth.proval@dypatil.edu
BBA in Marketing Management Ajinkya Pandirkar ajinkya.pandirkar@dypatil.edu
BBA in Event Management Ajinkya Pandirkar ajinkya.pandirkar@dypatil.edu
BBA Human Resource Management Rekha Ramu rekha.ramu@dypatil.edu
BBA in Sports Management Saikiran Ravi sai.ravi@dypatil.edu

BBA Mentors

Course Course Mentor Name Email id Phone
BBA General Sameer Mankame sameer.mankame@dypatil.edu +91 9769674135
BBA Travel & Tourism Arnab Mondal arnab.mondal@dypatil.edu +91 9619522546
BBA Aviation Ajay Singh ajay.singh@dypatil.edu +91 9967597037
BBA Logistic and Supply Chain Shilpa Vanire shilpa.vanire@dypatil.edu +91 8097109241
BBA Marketing Management Sajis Deshmukh sajis.deshmukh@dypatil.edu +91 9768404161
BBA Event Management Dinesh Kamble dinesh.kamble@dypatil.edu +91 7506870417
BBA Human Resource Management Sadakatulla Shaikh sadakatulla.mohammed@dypatil.edu +91 8655222947
BBA Sports Management Pratik Patil pratik.Patil@dypatil.edu +91 8655095813

Get in touch