MBA Course Coordinators & Mentors

Students can get in touch with their mentors via emails for subject related queries and doubts clarification

Course Course Coordinator Name Email id Profile
Sales and Marketing Dr. Sarika Punekar sarika.punekar@dypatil.edu View Profile
Human Resource Management Dr. Sapna Suri sapna.suri@dypatil.edu View Profile
Healthcare and Hospital Management Dr. Shital Naikwade shital.naikwade@dypatil.edu View Profile
Finance Dr. Mangesh Jadhav mangesh.jadhav@dypatil.edu View Profile
International Business Dr. Roshni Sawant roshni.sawant@dypatil.edu View Profile
Hospitality Management Dr. Syed Gous syed.gous@dypatil.edu View Profile
Logistic and Supply Chain Dr. Roopali Patil roopali.patil@dypatil.edu View Profile
Entrepreneurship Management Dr. Rashmi Sreejit Nair rashmi.gapinathan@dypatil.edu View Profile
Event Management Dr. Gagandeep Nagra gagandeep.nagra@dypatil.edu View Profile
Retail Management Dr. Ashwini Kadam ashwini.kadam@dypatil.edu View Profile

MBA Mentors

Course Course Mentor Name Email id Phone
Sales and Marketing Mr. Milind Kilpadi milind.kilpadi@dypatil.edu +91 9820197743
Human Resource Management Mrs. Aarti Pandirkar aarti.pandirkar@dypatil.edu +91 9619522546
Healthcare and Hospital Management Mr. Iftekhar Shaikh iftekhar.shaikh@dypatil.edu +91 7021607853
Finance Mrs. Bhakti Naik bhakti.naik@dypatil.edu +91 9820922541
International Business Mr. Ajinkya Pandirkar ajinkya.pandirkar@dypatil.edu +91 9920884887
Hospitality Management Mr. Arnab Mondal arnab.mondal@dypatil.edu +91 9769674135
Logistic and Supply Chain Mr. Omkar Vaity omkar.vaity@dypatil.edu +91 8655222947
Entrepreneurship Management Ms. Rekha Ramu rekha.ramu@dypatil.edu +91 9977227377
Event Management Mr. Imran Pathan imran.pathan@dypatil.edu +91 9870343948
Retail Management Mr. Kishor Mhaske kishore.mhaske@dypatil.edu +91 9769482908

Get in touch